Advanced Flight Systems products can be found at the following dealers:

Dealer       EFIS Engine monitors AOA instruments
Advantage Avionics Chino, CA

(909) 606-0220

www.advantageavionics.com  
Aerotronics Billings, MT (406) 259-5006 www.aerotronics.com
Affordable Panels, Inc. Florida (561) 670-7677 www.affordablepanels.com  
Aircraft Spruce & Specialty Corona, CA 877-4-SPRUCE www.aircraftspruce.com  
Attaway Air Higley, AZ (602) 538-6087 www.attawayair.com  
Avionics Systems Leesburg, VA 888-833-KITS www.avionikits.com
Chief Avionics Grants Pass, OR (800) 447-3408 www.chiefaircraft.com  
Gulf Coast Avionics Lakeland, FL (800) 474-9714 www.gulf-coast-avionics.com  
Lancair Avionics Redmond, OR (541) 923-2244 www.lancairavionics.com  
Mid-South Avionics Northport, AL (205) 349-3502    

Stein Air

Farmington, MN (877) 282-8996 www.steinair.com
Pacific Coast Avionics Aurora, OR (800) 353-0370 www.pacific-coast-avionics.com
Van's Aircraft Aurora, OR (503) 678-6545 www.vansaircraft.com  
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Advanced Flight Systems • P.O. Box 270 • Canby OR 97013
Copyright ©, all rights reserved.